Time for Change

"Remember to imagine and craft the worlds you cannot live without, just as you dismantle the worlds you cannot live within"

-Ruha Benjamin Princeton University

Penelope Lattimer, Ph.D. Executive Director


Vincent DeLucia, Vice President

Frances Stromsland, Treasurer

Gerald Stefanski, Comptroller

Executive Committee

Marilyn Birnbaum

Vincent Caputo

Mitzi Morillo

Judith Rattner

Michael Salvatore

Scott Taylor

Brian Zychowski